fbpx

Family House In l´Hospitalet de l’Infant

€ 900,000
l'Hospitalet de l'Infant,
open house
Facade Twin bedroom bedroom

Description

Beautiful, updated house in l’Hospitalet de l’Infant. This home features large windows face many directions for tons of natural light.

Don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: l'Hospitalet de l'Infant
State/County:
Zip: 43890
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 72
Price: € 900,000
Property Size: 5,600.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 9,820.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2.5
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
balcony
front yard
Garden
Swimming pool
Other Features
Close to the beach
front yard
Garage
Sea Views
Swimming pool
4,614.48
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
3,489.48
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call (34) 659 69 69 24 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

David Navarrete

David Navarrete

Real Estate Agent
My focus is always on serving my clients with honesty, integrity and discretion as a depen ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

Pedro Fernández