fbpx

Semi-detached house

€ 400,000
Carrer Noguera, ,
Facade Facade Front Yard Living Room Living Room Living Room Patio Twin Bedroom Staircase Aisle Double Bedroom Master Bedroom Master Bathroom Double Bedroom Aisle Bathroom Outdoors Front Yard Front Yard Outdoors

Description

This is a semi-detached house in Miami Platja, located in the residential area of Pino Alto. The house is in perfect condition and if you want you can move in immediately. Another option is to buy this property as an investment. since it’s located in a very touristic area and the rental business is working wonderful in this location.

 

Address: Carrer Noguera
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 43892
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 154
Price: € 400,000
Property Size: 700.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 850.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
front yard
Garden
Other Features
front yard
2,050.88
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
1,550.88
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34 722 59 70 19 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

David Navarrete