fbpx

Cozy apartment with sea views

€ 250,000
Views Living Room Living Room Living Room Kitchen Kitchen Master bedroom Master bedroom Bathroom Bathroom Bedroom swimming pool Views Garage

Description

Beautiful and cozy apartment with stunning sea views.

Newly renovated and furnished apartment with large terrace in a quiet part of town.
This apartment has everything you need either to live or to spend a perfect vacation. Interesting investment for tourist rental.

Community area with pool and just one minute from the beach.

The apartment has a garage and storage room.

Address: Via Augusta
State/County:
Zip: 43980
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19107
Price: € 250,000
Property Size: 80.00 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Outdoor Details
Swimming pool
Terrace
Other Features
Air conditioning
Central Heating
Chair Accessible
Close to the beach
Elevator
Garage
Laundry room
Sea Views
Swimming pool
1,281.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
969.30
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34 722 59 70 19 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Danyi Guo

Danyi Guo

real estate broker
Danyi Guo, independent spirit, and incredible customer service set her apart as a top agen ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Apartment with sea views

€ 220,000
Beautiful apartment with stunning sea views. Newly renovated and furnished apartment with ...
2 1 75.00 m2details
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

David Navarrete