fbpx

Plot in a tourist area

€ 770,000
Investment opportunity

Description

Strategically located land in a very tourist area, perfect to build a condo a Hotel or an apartments building for holidays rent. this area is fully booked in high seasons and still generating a good business the rest of the year.

My personal advise, hurry up if you are interested in that sort of business.

City:
State/County:
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 59
Price: € 770,000
Property Lot Size: 1,410.00 m2
Year Built: 1982
Structure Type: Wood
Floors No: 2
Outdoor Details
front yard
Other Features
Close to the beach
front yard
3,947.94
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
2,985.44
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34 722 59 70 19 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

David Navarrete

David Navarrete

Real Estate Agent
My focus is always on serving my clients with honesty, integrity and discretion as a depen ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Land in a tourist area

€ 1,000,000
Strategically located land in a very tourist area, perfect to build a condo a Hotel or an ...
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

David Navarrete