fbpx

House close to the beach

€ 600,000
Bowers Street, ,
Outdoors Bathroom Front Door Living Area Living Area Kitchen Terrace Staircase Double Bedroom Double Bedroom Double Bedroom Double Bedroom master bathroom Office room Swimming Pool Swimming Pool Garage entrance Garage Basement Basement

Description

This Luxury house is 10 minutes driving to the beach in a very quiet area. it is also located very close to the golf course and to Miami Platja.

It’s a great opportunity either for personal use or as a investment. If you are looking for a little investment opportunity this could be your perfect fit.

Address: Bowers Street
State/County:
Zip: 43892
Country: Spain
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 150
Price: € 600,000
Property Size: 150.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 400.00 m2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 2
Outdoor Details
balcony
front yard
Garden
Swimming pool
Other Features
Basement
front yard
Garage
Swimming pool
3,076.32
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
2,326.32
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +34 722 59 70 19 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

David Navarrete

David Navarrete

Real Estate Agent
My focus is always on serving my clients with honesty, integrity and discretion as a depen ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

David Navarrete